Featured Author | S.J.WEST


Author S.J.West’s work DAWN is the last part to the Harvester of Light Trilogy. In this finale, Skye learns the depths to which Lucena Day, self-proclaimed Queen of the Eastern Kingdom, will go to in order to bring her back by her side. With Jace as her constant, Skye meets the challenges the queen places in her way as she fights to bring life back into the world with the first dawn.

S.J. West currently has three complete book series available: The Watchers Trilogy, The Watcher Chronicles, and The Harvester of Light Trilogy. She was born in the heart of Seoul, Korea and brought to America by her parents where she was raised in the Deep South. In college, she studied biology and chemistry and finally combined the two by earning a master’s degree in biochemistry. After that she moved to yankee land where she lived for four years working in a laboratory at Cornell University. Homesickness and snow aversion forced her back South where she lives in the land which spawned Jim Henson, Elvis Presley, Oprah Winfrey, John Grisham and B.B. King. After finding her Prince Charming, she gave birth to a wondrous baby girl and they all lived happily ever after.

Access this book on Amazon:

You can connect with the author at:

Read her blogs at:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s